NCAA Division II - Women's Soccer Conferences


NCAA Eligibility Center -

Some schools that sponsor Women’s Soccer are Independent and NOT listed in a Conference.

Information, Division allignment and web links change constantly. Please visit for the most up to date information.


NCAA Division II - Women’s Soccer Conferences NCAA Region States Represented
California Collegiate Athletic Association West CA
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference East CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA
Conference Carolinas Southeast NC, SC, TN
East Coast Conference East CT, NY
Great American Conference Central AR, OK
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Midwest MI, OH
Great Lakes Valley Conference Midwest IL, IN, KY, MO, WI
Great Northwest Athletic Conference West BC (CAN), ID, MT, OR, WA
Gulf South Conference South & Southeast AL, FL, GA, MS, TN
Heartland Conference South Central & West KS, OK, TX
Lone Star Conference South Central NM, TX
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletic Association Central KS, MO, NE, OK
Northeast-10 Conference East CT, MA, NH, NY, VT
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference Central IA, MN, ND, NE, SD 
Pacific West Conference West AZ, CA, HI, UT
Peach Belt Conference Southeast AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference Atlantic PA
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference South Central CO, NM
South Atlantic Conference Southeast NC, SC, TN
Sunshine State Conference South FL
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Atlantic PA, WV






Soccer Fanatic

Dignity Health

Nike Swoosh

BHI Logo