NCAA Division I - Men's Soccer Conferences


NCAA Eligibility Center 

Some schools that sponsor Men’s Soccer are Independent and NOT listed in a Conference.

Information, Division allignment and web links change constantly. Please visit for the most up to date information.



NCAA Division I - Men’s Soccer Conferences NCAA Region States Represented
America East Conference Northeast CT, MA, MD, NH, NY, VT
Atlantic 10 Conference Middle Atlantic DC, IN, OH, MA, MO, NC, NY, PA, RI, VA
Atlantic Coast Conference South / North & South Atlantic MA, MD, NC, SC, VA
Atlantic Sun Conference South & Midwest FL, GA, KY, SC, TN
Big East Conference Great Lakes & Northeast CT, DC, FL, IL, IN, KY, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, WI
Big South Conference South Atlantic NC, SC, VA
Big Ten Conference Great Lakes IL, IN, MI, OH, PA, WI
Big West Conference Far West CA
Colonial Athletic Association South Atlantic DE, GA, MA, MD, NC, NY, PA, VA
Conference USA Midwest & South AL, FL, KY, OK, SC, TN, TX, WV
Horizon League Great Lakes IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference North Atlantic CT, MD, NJ, NY
Mid-American Conference Great Lakes IL, FL, MI, NY, OH, WV
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference North Atlantic DC (Howard University)
Missouri Valley Conference Midwest AR, IA, IL, IN, MO, NE
Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Far West CA, CO, NM, NV, TX, WA
Northeast Conference North Atlantic CT, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI
Pac-12 Conference Far West CA, OR, WA
Patriot League Middle Atlantic DC, MA, MD, NY, PA
Southern Conference South GA, NC, SC
The Ivy League Northeast CT, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI
The Summit League Midwest CO, IL, IN, NE, OK
West Coast Conference Far West CA, OR, WA






Soccer Fanatic

Dignity Health

Nike Swoosh

BHI Logo